Contact Us

St. Paul Lutheran Church
545 S. Ardmore Avenue
Villa Park, IL 60181
(630) 832-5580

email: office@stpaulvp.org

   > Click for map and directions

   > Giving at St. Paul

St. Paul Christian Day Care and Kindergarten
(630) 832-0420

Email Day Care Director Sarah Simpson at:
stpaul.daycare@sbcglobal.net

 

Email Pastor Zachary Wagner at:
pastor@stpaulvp.org

Email Parish Administrator Kristen Rosenwinkel at:
k.rosenwinkel@stpaulvp.org

Email Director of Youth and Family Ministry Judy Nuehring at:
judy@stpaulvp.org

Email Music Director Cynthia Viise at:
c.viise@stpaulvp.org

Email Parish Nurse Jeannette Barczak at:
nurse@stpaulvp.org

Email Administrative Assistant Alice Ramsay at:
alice@stpaulvp.org




© 2017 St. Paul Lutheran Church, 545 S. Ardmore Ave., Villa Park, IL 60181  •  630-832-5580  •  office@stpaul.org